Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

ColorWinx /uk/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 12789 1 0 Winx Dress Up /uk/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21695 2 0 Winx Fashion Glasses /uk/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 12869 3 0 Winx Club Love Test /uk/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 12759 4 0

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Ability

Gardenia Ice Cream Shop /uk/minigame/gardenia-ice-cream-shop

Help to serve the Fairies with ice-cream before they get angry and walk away!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game08_gardeniaicecreamshop_920x575_0.jpg?itok=u1qnlQwK 12709 1 0 Magic Match /uk/minigame/magic-match 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22319 2 0 Spot the difference /uk/minigame/spot-difference-0 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22278 3 0 Winx Pet Rescue /uk/minigame/winx-pet-rescue

Help Winx fairies to rescue their pets from the Wizards before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game17_winxpetrescue_920x575.jpg?itok=8Tf6lnlN 12799 4 0
chiudi ти перемогла/переміг

та