• GRAJ
  • OGLĄDAJ
  • WALLPAPERS
  • CZYTAJ
  • HISTORIA WINX
Image: 

CZYTAJ

Tecna zaprasza do loftu ze świata Winx

Tecna oprowadzi cię po swoich ulubionych pokojach loftu ze świata Winx!

Polski

Tecna
Tecna

CZYTAJ

Odkryj nowe mini gry on-line!

Tecna też uważa, że są magiczne!

Polski

Tecna
Tecna

CZYTAJ

Zaawansowana technologia... przyjaźni!

Z Tecną nawet przyjaźń jest technologiczna.

Polski

Tecna
Tecna

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

To świetna zabawa! Stwórz swoją magiczną elektroniczną kartkę!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Dress Up /pl/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21693 1 0 Winx Club Love Test /pl/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 10888 2 0 Winx Fashion Glasses /pl/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses 1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 9437 3 0 ColorWinx /pl/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 10909 4 0

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Pomóż Kiko zebrać wszystkie pyszne lody, które pojawią się na jego drodze!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Umiejętności

Magic Match /pl/minigame/magic-match 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22317 1 0 Tecna & the lost pets /pl/minigame/tecna-lost-pets

What a mess! Help Tecna and find all the lost pets before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game02_tecnaandthelostpets_920x575.jpg?itok=Q5SO2jzd 10838 2 0 Winx Pet Rescue /pl/minigame/winx-pet-rescue

Help Winx fairies to rescue their pets from the Wizards before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game17_winxpetrescue_920x575.jpg?itok=8Tf6lnlN 10916 3 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /pl/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 10930 4 0
chiudi wygrałąś

i