• GRAJ
  • OGLĄDAJ
  • WALLPAPERS
  • CZYTAJ
  • HISTORIA WINX
Image: 

CZYTAJ

Tecna zaprasza do loftu ze świata Winx

Tecna oprowadzi cię po swoich ulubionych pokojach loftu ze świata Winx!

Polski

Tecna
Tecna

CZYTAJ

Odkryj nowe mini gry on-line!

Tecna też uważa, że są magiczne!

Polski

Tecna
Tecna

CZYTAJ

Zaawansowana technologia... przyjaźni!

Z Tecną nawet przyjaźń jest technologiczna.

Polski

Tecna
Tecna

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

To świetna zabawa! Stwórz swoją magiczną elektroniczną kartkę!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Fashion Glasses /pl/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses 1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 9437 1 0 Winx Nail Shop /pl/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 10902 2 0 Winx Dress Up /pl/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21693 3 0 Winx Club Love Test /pl/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 10888 4 0

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Pomóż Kiko zebrać wszystkie pyszne lody, które pojawią się na jego drodze!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Umiejętności

Spot the difference /pl/minigame/spot-difference-0 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22280 1 0 Magic Match /pl/minigame/magic-match 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22317 2 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /pl/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 10930 3 0 Spot the Difference /pl/minigame/spot-difference

Spot all the Differences between 2 images before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game14_spotthedifference_920x575.jpg?itok=2HjaZOfX 10895 4 0
chiudi wygrałąś

i