• PLAY
  • WATCH
  • WALLPAPERS
  • READ
  • WINX STORY
Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Club Love Test /en/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 136 1 ColorWinx /en/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 112 2 Winx Dress Up /en/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21682 3 0 Winx Nail Shop /en/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 120 4

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Ability

Magic Match /en/minigame/magic-match 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22267 1 0 Baby Winx Adventure /en/minigame/baby-winx-adventure 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22264 2 0 TEST crazy candy /en/minigame/test-crazy-candy 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 23043 3 0 Crazy Candy /en/minigame/crazy-candy

Prove your skills with the sweetest game of the whole Magic Dimension!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game26_crazycandy_920x575.jpg?itok=E5QCyHXc 7202 4 150
chiudi you won

and