• PLAY
  • WATCH
  • WALLPAPERS
  • READ
  • WINX STORY
Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Club Love Test /en/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 136 1 Winx Dress Up /en/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21682 2 0 Winx Fashion Glasses /en/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 9394 3 0 ColorWinx /en/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 112 4

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Ability

Winx Pet Rescue /en/minigame/winx-pet-rescue

Help Winx fairies to rescue their pets from the Wizards before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game17_winxpetrescue_920x575.jpg?itok=8Tf6lnlN 102 1 Tecna & the lost pets /en/minigame/tecna-lost-pets

What a mess! Help Tecna and find all the lost pets before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game02_tecnaandthelostpets_920x575.jpg?itok=Q5SO2jzd 101 2 Gardenia Ice Cream Shop /en/minigame/gardenia-ice-cream-shop

Help to serve the Fairies with ice-cream before they get angry and walk away!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game08_gardeniaicecreamshop_920x575_0.jpg?itok=u1qnlQwK 176 3 Magic Match /en/minigame/magic-match 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22267 4 0
chiudi you won

and