Image: 

ΔΙΑΒΑΣΕ

Ανακαλύψτε με την Tecna την World of Winx σοφίτας

Η Tecna σας μεταφέρει στη σοφίτα και σας δείχνει το αγαπημένο της δωμάτιο!

Ελληνικά

Tecna
Tecna

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Fashion Glasses /el/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 12861 1 0 Winx Club Love Test /el/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 12751 2 0 ColorWinx /el/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 12781 3 0 Winx Nail Shop /el/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 12771 4 0

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Ικανότητα

Baby Winx Adventure /el/minigame/baby-winx-adventure 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22334 1 0 Crazy Candy /el/minigame/crazy-candy

Prove your skills with the sweetest game of the whole Magic Dimension!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game26_crazycandy_920x575.jpg?itok=E5QCyHXc 12851 2 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /el/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 12811 3 0 Winx Magic Memory /el/minigame/winx-magic-memory 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21710 4 0
chiudi Κέρδισες

και