• PLAY
  • WATCH
  • WALLPAPERS
  • READ
  • WINX STORY
Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

ColorWinx /cn/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 10907 1 0 Winx Nail Shop /cn/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 10900 2 0 Winx Club Love Test /cn/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 10886 3 0 Winx Dress Up /cn/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21698 4 0

READ

网络礼节:网络礼仪

我的Winx朋友们,我很喜欢和你们还有我们的粉丝们在网上聊天!

Chinese, Simplified

Tecna
Tecna

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

能力

Winx Love & Pet /cn/minigame/winx-love-pet 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22303 1 0 Tecna & the lost pets /cn/minigame/tecna-lost-pets

What a mess! Help Tecna and find all the lost pets before time runs out!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game02_tecnaandthelostpets_920x575.jpg?itok=Q5SO2jzd 10836 2 0 Baby Winx Adventure /cn/minigame/baby-winx-adventure 3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22341 3 0 Gardenia Ice Cream Shop /cn/minigame/gardenia-ice-cream-shop

Help to serve the Fairies with ice-cream before they get angry and walk away!

3 Ability https://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game08_gardeniaicecreamshop_920x575_0.jpg?itok=u1qnlQwK 10850 4 0
chiudi you won