Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Club Love Test /vn/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 10887 1 0 Winx Fashion Glasses /vn/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 10965 2 0 Winx Nail Shop /vn/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 10901 3 0 ColorWinx /vn/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 10908 4 0

READ

Lịch sự khi trò chuyện trên mạng

Nhóm Winx và mình rất thích được trò chuyện với các bạn qua internet đó!

Vietnamese

Tecna
Tecna

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Khả năng

Gardenia Ice Cream Shop /vn/minigame/gardenia-ice-cream-shop

Help to serve the Fairies with ice-cream before they get angry and walk away!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game08_gardeniaicecreamshop_920x575_0.jpg?itok=u1qnlQwK 10852 1 0 Winx Pet Rescue /vn/minigame/winx-pet-rescue

Help Winx fairies to rescue their pets from the Wizards before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game17_winxpetrescue_920x575.jpg?itok=8Tf6lnlN 10915 2 0 Crazy Candy /vn/minigame/crazy-candy

Prove your skills with the sweetest game of the whole Magic Dimension!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game26_crazycandy_920x575.jpg?itok=E5QCyHXc 10957 3 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /vn/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 10929 4 0
chiudi you won

and