My Butterflix Magic /en/toy/my-butterflix-magic 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/butterflixmagic_copy.png?itok=rZm-ozJW
Magic Lab /en/toy/magic-lab 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/magiclab.png?itok=NmWJxlLb
Pretty Fairy /en/toy/pretty-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/fairy_pretty_copy.png?itok=FT0tYF78
Fairy Miss /en/toy/fairy-miss 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/fairy_miss_copy.png?itok=HrPulKu0
Flora Limited Edition /en/toy/flora-limited-edition 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/floralimited2.png?itok=IbYIncgz
Bloom & Magical Car /en/toy/bloom-magical-car 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/magicalcar.png?itok=hgJ7ZMlJ
Princess Magic /en/toy/princess-magic 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/princessmagic_0.png?itok=_DGNq4aF
Butterflix Fairy /en/toy/butterflix-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/butterflixfairy-2.png?itok=HRlH9-Tv
Trix Power /en/toy/trix-power 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/trixpower.png?itok=hwOtmfR0
Winter Magic /en/toy/winter-magic 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/winterwings.png?itok=hte1-QKc
Fairy Masquerade /en/toy/fairy-masquerade 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/fairy-masquerade.png?itok=I_CUiwP2
Urban Style /en/toy/urban-style 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/urban-style.png?itok=4C7Szswh
Fairy School /en/toy/fairy-school 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/fairyschool_0.png?itok=8tMb4RVT
Fairy Summer /en/toy/fairy-summer 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/fairy-summer_0.png?itok=3DLwLLm8
Denim Fairy /en/toy/denim-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/denimfairy.png?itok=UT6O21eQ
Mythix Fairy /en/toy/mythix-fairy 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/mythixfairy.png?itok=lCqH3v3L
Mythix Scepter /en/toy/mythix-scepter 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/mythixscepter.png?itok=k81ImehI
Magic Flowers /en/toy/magic-flowers 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/magicflowers.png?itok=X9r94HUu
Charming Fairy /en/toy/charming-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/charminxfairy.png?itok=LnxA1O3M
Sweetly Fairy /en/toy/sweetly-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/sweetlyfairy.png?itok=ygzmD4JF
Bloom - Special Edition /en/toy/bloom-special-edition 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/bloomspecial.png?itok=rmXeHh1S
Bloom Urban Fairy /en/toy/bloom-urban-fairy 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/urban-fairy.png?itok=i8nzAbVA
Sirenix Color Magic /en/toy/sirenix-color-magic 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/sirenix-magic-color.png?itok=ZajtOHeD
Bloom Fairy Dream /en/toy/bloom-fairy-dream 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/bloom-the-magic-coach.png?itok=x2se6Lfg
Fairy Look /en/toy/fairy-look 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/styling-head-sirenix.png?itok=wJtGEz8w
Sirenix Mini Magic /en/toy/sirenix-mini-magic 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/minidoll.png?itok=SNvBfDQu
Bloomix Fairy /en/toy/bloomix-fairy 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/bloomix-fairy.png?itok=T_avnuE0
My Sirenix Magic /en/toy/my-sirenix-magic 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/sirenix-double-wings-roleplay.png?itok=gHKFgGuh
Prince Sky /en/toy/prince-sky 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/sky.png?itok=lPxqTzNZ
Magical Princess /en/toy/magical-princess 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/magical-pricess.png?itok=pGAEOEAB
My Karaoke /en/toy/my-karaoke 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/my-karaoke.png?itok=KIVsmXCZ
Fairy College /en/toy/fairy-college 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/fairy-college.png?itok=nXLR1GpO
Sporty Chic /en/toy/sporty-chic 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/sporty-chic.png?itok=dGuwHhAA
Flower Party /en/toy/flower-party 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/flower-party.png?itok=oFqArNTk
Kira Plastinina /en/toy/kira-plastinina 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/kira.png?itok=60mNtzC9
Fairy Dance /en/toy/fairy-dance 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/fairy-dance.png?itok=mEKGgYQI
Magical hip hop /en/toy/magical-hip-hop 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/magical-hiphop.png?itok=Xp9r65Ct
Gardenia Style /en/toy/gardenia-style 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/gardenia-style.png?itok=_xwFGQTf
Dafne /en/toy/dafne 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/dafne.png?itok=ROIUTxu-
Odysea Explorer /en/toy/odysea-explorer 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/odysea-explorer.png?itok=rYgE9-w4
Lovely Fairy /en/toy/lovely-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lovely-fairy_0.png?itok=Eyqvm625
Stella Sweet Fairy /en/toy/stella-sweet-fairy 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/stella-sweet-fairy.png?itok=uAkRM4ua
Sirenix Bloom - Sparklink Lights /en/toy/sirenix-bloom-sparklink-lights 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/sparklight_0.png?itok=4cNzkO8d
Stella's Design Studio /en/toy/stellas-design-studio 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/stellas-design-studio.png?itok=V97brHdU
Vanity Set /en/toy/vanity-set 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/vanity-set.png?itok=MncWcSlC
Frutti Music Bar /en/toy/frutti-music-bar 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/frutti_music_playset.png?itok=FOD33tVT
Bloom & The Rainbow Horse /en/toy/bloom-rainbow-horse 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/bloom-the-rainbow-horse.png?itok=JvTofojA
Sirenix Fairy /en/toy/sirenix-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/sirenix-fairy.png?itok=mhCLjxQ9
Magic Ocean /en/toy/magic-ocean 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/magic-ocean.png?itok=mh21osrx
Shopping Fairy /en/toy/shopping-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/shopping-fairy-livelli.png?itok=rLbU7YUy
My Fairy Friend /en/toy/my-fairy-friend 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/my-fairy-frined.png?itok=w8zI0y_A
Fashion Fairy /en/toy/fashion-fairy 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/fashion-fairy.png?itok=Owa9v_UA
Summer Style /en/toy/summer-style 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/summer-style-logoi.png?itok=zkyGY7sv
Fairy Magic: Believix & Sophix /en/toy/fairy-magic-believix-sophix 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/believixandsophix.png?itok=rr09ID1q
Sophix + Love & Pet /en/toy/sophix-love-pet 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_sophixloveandpet.png?itok=WPpWQjfe
Believix Magic Hair /en/toy/believix-magic-hair 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/believix-magical-hair3.png?itok=z1G7FYt0
Fashion Dress /en/toy/fashion-dress 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_fashiondress.png?itok=LKOZWGSU
Bloom and her Scooter /en/toy/bloom-and-her-scooter 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_bloomandherscooter.png?itok=z36w4zYg
Bloom's Vespa /en/toy/blooms-vespa 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_bloomelasuavespa.png?itok=jmlyqcBs
Magical Hair /en/toy/magical-hair 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_magicalhair.png?itok=9UeiF-PF
Enchantix Fairy /en/toy/enchantix-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/enchantix-fairy_0.png?itok=2B9qPRcC
Gardenia Magic Garden /en/toy/gardenia-magic-garden 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/gardeniamagicgarden_0.png?itok=wnNAnSKQ
Believix Collection /en/toy/believix-collection 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/believixminicollection2.png?itok=qkkxFOXn
Harmonix Collection /en/toy/harmonix-collection 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/harmonix-mini-collection2.png?itok=wqZDEMlb
Magical Styling Head /en/toy/magical-styling-head 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/magicalstylinghead.png?itok=4yitoZc-
Bloom Harmonix Power /en/toy/bloom-harmonix-power 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_bloomharmonixpower.png?itok=2ws9tG4J
Harmonix Power /en/toy/harmonix-power 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_harmonixpower.png?itok=IFGDoOcT
Friends Forever /en/toy/friends-forever 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_friendsforever.png?itok=sELZ2Cuh
Flower Princess /en/toy/flower-princess 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_flowerprincess.png?itok=IypfJW5F
Charmix Fairy /en/toy/charmix-fairy 1 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_charmixfairy.png?itok=AFJx-ygW
Bloom & Peg /en/toy/bloom-peg 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_bloomandpeg.png?itok=gt5lUJBW
You are the Fairy Lovix /en/toy/you-are-fairy-lovix 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_youarethefariylovix.png?itok=1qlKu66F
Lovix Fairy /en/toy/lovix-fairy 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_lovixfairy.png?itok=pkBOq61t
Magical Party /en/toy/magical-party 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_magicalparty.png?itok=YHoEaFQ5
Magical Glamour /en/toy/magical-glamour 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_magicalglamour.png?itok=YvkZQ_Kl
Sophix Fairy /en/toy/sophix-fairy 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_sophixfairy.png?itok=JqbJiBf4
Bloom Singing Princess /en/toy/bloom-singing-princess 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_bloomsingingprincess.png?itok=3fu1usGs
Mini Magic /en/toy/mini-magic 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_minimagic.png?itok=L0MMfX8r
Believix Fairy /en/toy/believix-fairy 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/believixfairy_0.png?itok=t8oCbiyB
Love & Pet /en/toy/love-pet 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_loveandpet.png?itok=0qtH34_c
Enchantix Big Dolls /en/toy/enchantix-big-dolls 0 http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-toys/public/toys/cover/lg_enchantixbigdolls.png?itok=Iw4IQBZ3
chiudi you won

and