• PLAY
  • WATCH
  • WALLPAPERS
  • READ
  • WINX STORY
Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

ColorWinx /en/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 112 1 Winx Nail Shop /en/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 120 2 Winx Dress Up /en/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21682 3 0 Winx Club Love Test /en/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 136 4

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Ability

Winx Love & Pet /en/minigame/winx-love-pet 3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22265 1 0 Winx Magic Memory /en/minigame/winx-magic-memory 3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21700 2 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /en/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 82 3 Gardenia Ice Cream Shop /en/minigame/gardenia-ice-cream-shop

Help to serve the Fairies with ice-cream before they get angry and walk away!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game08_gardeniaicecreamshop_920x575_0.jpg?itok=u1qnlQwK 176 4
chiudi you won

and