• PLAY
  • WATCH
  • WALLPAPERS
  • READ
  • WINX STORY
Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Fashion Glasses /en/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 9394 1 0 Winx Nail Shop /en/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 120 2 Winx Dress Up /en/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21682 3 0 Winx Club Love Test /en/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 136 4

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Ability

Spot the Difference /en/minigame/spot-difference

Spot all the Differences between 2 images before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game14_spotthedifference_920x575.jpg?itok=2HjaZOfX 128 1 Spot the difference /en/minigame/spot-difference-0 3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22266 2 0 Winx Magic Memory /en/minigame/winx-magic-memory 3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21700 3 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /en/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 82 4
chiudi you won

and