• HRY
  • VIDEA
  • WALLPAPERS
  • ČLÁNKY
  • PŘÍBĚHY WINX
Image: 

ČLÁNKY

Objev nové minihry!

Tecna si také myslí, že mají magické kouzlo!

Česky

Tecna
Tecna

ČLÁNKY

Výlet po Zenithu!

Pojď a objev spolu se mnou moji technologickou planetu

Česky

Tecna
Tecna

ČLÁNKY

High-tech přátelství!

S Tecnou je dokonce i přátelství technologické!

Česky

Tecna
Tecna

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Bav se s novou hrou Winx a vytvoř ty nejkouzelnější pohlednice!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

ColorWinx /cs/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 10910 1 0 Winx Dress Up /cs/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21697 2 0 Winx Nail Shop /cs/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 10903 3 0 Winx Club Love Test /cs/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 10889 4 0

Winx Club Game

Kiko má rád zmrzlinu

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko má rád zmrzlinu

Schopnost

Winx Magic Memory /cs/minigame/winx-magic-memory 3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21715 1 0 Winx Pet Rescue /cs/minigame/winx-pet-rescue

Help Winx fairies to rescue their pets from the Wizards before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game17_winxpetrescue_920x575.jpg?itok=8Tf6lnlN 10917 2 0 Gardenia Ice Cream Shop /cs/minigame/gardenia-ice-cream-shop

Help to serve the Fairies with ice-cream before they get angry and walk away!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game08_gardeniaicecreamshop_920x575_0.jpg?itok=u1qnlQwK 10854 3 0 Spot the Difference /cs/minigame/spot-difference

Spot all the Differences between 2 images before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game14_spotthedifference_920x575.jpg?itok=2HjaZOfX 10896 4 0
chiudi vyhrál jsi

a