• PLAY
  • WATCH
  • WALLPAPERS
  • READ
  • WINX STORY
Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Dress Up /cn/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21698 1 0 Winx Fashion Glasses /cn/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 10963 2 0 ColorWinx /cn/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 10907 3 0 Winx Club Love Test /cn/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 10886 4 0

READ

网络礼节:网络礼仪

我的Winx朋友们,我很喜欢和你们还有我们的粉丝们在网上聊天!

Chinese, Simplified

Tecna
Tecna

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

能力

Baby Winx Adventure /cn/minigame/baby-winx-adventure 3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 22341 1 0 Winx Pet Rescue /cn/minigame/winx-pet-rescue

Help Winx fairies to rescue their pets from the Wizards before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game17_winxpetrescue_920x575.jpg?itok=8Tf6lnlN 10914 2 0 Crazy Candy /cn/minigame/crazy-candy

Prove your skills with the sweetest game of the whole Magic Dimension!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game26_crazycandy_920x575.jpg?itok=E5QCyHXc 10956 3 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /cn/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 10928 4 0
chiudi you won