Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Have fun with the new Winx game and create the web most magical cards!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

ColorWinx /cn/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 10907 1 0 Winx Dress Up /cn/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21698 2 0 Winx Nail Shop /cn/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 10900 3 0 Winx Fashion Glasses /cn/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 10963 4 0

READ

网络礼节:网络礼仪

我的Winx朋友们,我很喜欢和你们还有我们的粉丝们在网上聊天!

Chinese, Simplified

Tecna
Tecna

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

能力

Winx Pet Rescue /cn/minigame/winx-pet-rescue

Help Winx fairies to rescue their pets from the Wizards before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game17_winxpetrescue_920x575.jpg?itok=8Tf6lnlN 10914 1 0 Winx Magic Memory /cn/minigame/winx-magic-memory 3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21716 2 0 Tecna & the lost pets /cn/minigame/tecna-lost-pets

What a mess! Help Tecna and find all the lost pets before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game02_tecnaandthelostpets_920x575.jpg?itok=Q5SO2jzd 10836 3 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /cn/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 10928 4 0
chiudi you won