• PLAY
  • WATCH
  • WALLPAPERS
  • WINX STORY
Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Забавлявай се с новата Уинкс игра и създай най-магичните картички!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Dress Up /bg/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21696 1 0 ColorWinx /bg/minigame/colorwinx

Pick your favourite Winx image to do online coloring and print them out!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game16_colorwinx_920x575.jpg?itok=dSYjDjrj 10911 2 0 Winx Club Love Test /bg/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 10890 3 0 Winx Fashion Glasses /bg/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 10967 4 0

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Умения

Winx Pet Rescue /bg/minigame/winx-pet-rescue

Help Winx fairies to rescue their pets from the Wizards before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game17_winxpetrescue_920x575.jpg?itok=8Tf6lnlN 10918 1 0 Gardenia Ice Cream Shop /bg/minigame/gardenia-ice-cream-shop

Help to serve the Fairies with ice-cream before they get angry and walk away!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game08_gardeniaicecreamshop_920x575_0.jpg?itok=u1qnlQwK 10855 2 0 Crazy Candy /bg/minigame/crazy-candy

Prove your skills with the sweetest game of the whole Magic Dimension!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game26_crazycandy_920x575.jpg?itok=E5QCyHXc 10960 3 0 Tecna & the lost pets /bg/minigame/tecna-lost-pets

What a mess! Help Tecna and find all the lost pets before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game02_tecnaandthelostpets_920x575.jpg?itok=Q5SO2jzd 10840 4 0
chiudi you won

и