• PLAY
  • WATCH
  • WALLPAPERS
  • WINX STORY
Image: 

Winx Club Game

Winx Magic E-Card

Body: 

Забавлявай се с новата Уинкс игра и създай най-магичните картички!


Winx Magic E-Card

Love and Fashion

Winx Club Love Test /bg/minigame/winx-club-love-test

Find out how well matched your other half and you are!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game13_winxclublovetest_920x575.jpg?itok=HMjzxAYm 10890 1 0 Winx Nail Shop /bg/minigame/winx-nail-shop

Design your own nails or take up our Winx Nails Challenge!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game15_winxnailshop_920x575.jpg?itok=QuV_m8H7 10904 2 0 Winx Fashion Glasses /bg/minigame/winx-fashion-glasses

Customize Stella's sunglasses and add them to your favorite photos!

1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game28_winxfashionglasses_920x575.jpg?itok=HoMPJ4A5 10967 3 0 Winx Dress Up /bg/minigame/winx-dress-up 1 Love and Fashion http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/default_images/placeholder_cover_gioco.jpg?itok=YRNifVrn 21696 4 0

Winx Club Game

Kiko loves Ice Cream

Body: 

Help Kiko collect all the ice creams he finds along the way!


Kiko loves Ice Cream

Умения

Flora's Garden /bg/minigame/floras-garden

Flora’s missing! Help her to grow and harvest her Flowers before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game09_florasgarden_920x775.jpg?itok=Fu6k3PlX 10862 1 0 Gardenia Ice Cream Shop /bg/minigame/gardenia-ice-cream-shop

Help to serve the Fairies with ice-cream before they get angry and walk away!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game08_gardeniaicecreamshop_920x575_0.jpg?itok=u1qnlQwK 10855 2 0 Tecna & the lost pets /bg/minigame/tecna-lost-pets

What a mess! Help Tecna and find all the lost pets before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game02_tecnaandthelostpets_920x575.jpg?itok=Q5SO2jzd 10840 3 0 Winx Puzzle Special Edition /bg/minigame/winx-puzzle-special-edition

Arrange the tiles to form a complete picture before time runs out!

3 Ability http://www.winxclub.com/sites/default/files/styles/cover-minigames/public/game19_winxpuzzlespecialedition_920x575.jpg?itok=k_rgEie_ 10932 4 0
chiudi you won

и